What to do…

What to do when you try hard and it doesn’t work out? Again? It’s something to do with me, I’m sure of it but I have this blockage where I feel like I’m trying to change but it’s definitely not coming through if this what happens again and again…

I feel like I should want more…but I don’t. Why don’t I have pride? At the same time, why do I appear arrogant and indecisive at the same time?

I wanted to…be positive today. Wasn’t successful…

I’m thankful for:
– family and their patience
– my cat and her ability to make me smile
– my car for carrying me far and not breaking down!

Leave a Reply

