Felicity

Oh jeez. Just watched a clip of the finale ending and…it feels so weird. I had such a weird schooling/education experience. Timing was all messed up and I was always with people older than me so I always felt a couple of steps behind…

My high school experience coincided with Dawson’s Creek and my college experience started the same school year that Felicity premiered and…honestly, I think watching those shows made me so so so drama-adverse 😛 , but they also trigger such nostalgia for me…ahh!

Leave a Reply

